MAMMA MIA! The Global Smash Hit

MAMMA MIA! The Global Smash Hit

A MOTHER. A DAUGHTER. 3 POSSIBLE DADS. AND A TRIP DOWN THE AISLE YOU'LL NEVER FORGET!

MAMMA MIA! London

Novello Theatre
Aldwych, London, WC2B 4LD

Venue Information

Monday, Wednesday – Saturday

Matinees

Thursday & Saturday
Sunday

Monday 19th December: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 20th December: No performances
Wednesday 21st December: 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd December: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Friday 23rd December: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 24th December: No performances
Sunday 25th December: No performances

Monday 26th December: 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th December: 7.30pm
Wednesday 28th December: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 29th December: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Friday 30th December: 7.30pm
Saturday 31st December: 2.30pm & 7.00pm
Sunday 1st January: No performances

Monday 2nd January: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 3rd January: No performances
Wednesday 4th January: 7.30pm
Thursday 5th January: 7.30pm
Friday 6th January: 7.30pm
Saturday 7th January: 3.00pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 8th January: 2.30pm

MAMMA MIA! UK & International Tour

Currently Playing at

New Theatre, Oxford

-

Coming Soon

Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

-

Opera House, Manchester

-

New Theatre, Cardiff

-

Winter Gardens - Opera House, Blackpool

-

Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds

-

New Theatre, Peterborough

-

Alexela Concert Hall, Tallinn, Estonia

-

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth

-

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

-

Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough

-

Bergenhus Fortress, Plenen, Norway

-

Kaivopuisto Park, Helsinki

-

General on Sale 12 December at 8am

Ledreborg Castle, Lejre, Denmark

-

General on Sale 9 December at 11am

More UK & International Tour dates will be announced shortly.
Please follow our social media channels to be the first to hear.

This site is best viewed in portrait mode
Please rotate back to portrait view